Close


Contacts

You are welcome to contact us for information about production, project care, your interest etc.

Alytus Office

Project coordinator
Vaida Zigaite
export@danicalt.com
+370 671 16100

General manager
Gintaras Stanionis
gintaras@danicalt.com
+370 600 09941
 

Accountant
Danute Lubauskaite
buhalterija@danicalt.com

Office Address
Vingio g. 6-43, LT63214
Alytus, Lithuania

Warehouse
Naujoji g. 126 A, LT62175
Alytus, Lithuania

Marketing

Product sales
Karolis Balsiukevicius
karolis@danicalt.com
+370 608 04468

Project/product sales
Remigijus Kudzys
remigijus@danicalt.com
ltdanica@gmail.com
+370 679 24047

Product sales
Donatas Mikenas
donatas@danicalt.com

Quality

Quality manager
Gintare Lebedziene
quality@danicalt.com
+370 608 04468

Installation service
Darius Kudzys
darius@danicalt.com
+370 648 05724

International Sales Agent

Representative Denmark
Poul Haahr Uhd
poul@haahr-uhd.dk
+45 2022 5759


JSC DANICA LT Vingio g. 6 62314LT Alytus Lithuania. Phone: +370 671 16100. REG: 302623045. VAT: LT100006129919. E-mail: export@danicalt.com: Website: www.danicalt.com